Coronavirus Update: Please refer to our Covid-19 update page for the latest information about COVID-19.

Board of Directors

ABC of NC Child Development Center, Board of Directors


Felice Brenner, Chair
Melanie Adams, M.D.
Lori Beck
Gabriel Bottazzi
Richard Brenner
John Burress (Emeritus)
Chad Cheek
Kurt Klinepeter, M.D.
Cheryl Lindsay
Amy L. Massey
Michael Morykwas
Emily Neese, Treasurer
Catrina Thompson
Debbie Wittenberg, Secretary


ABC of NC Foundation, Board of Directors*
Richard Brenner, Chair
Felice Brenner
John Burress (Emeritus)
Allan Burrows
Lisa Carter
Selene Johnson, Executive Director of ABC of NC
Emily Neese
Stephanie Reitz

Randall S. Tuttle
Debbie Wittenberg

* In 2014, ABC of NC formed the ABC of NC Foundation, a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation (EIN 91-1963813). The Foundation was established for the benefit of, to perform functions of, or to carry out the purposes of ABC of NC Child Development Center (ABC of NC). The Foundation supports the mission and programs of ABC of NC and holds and manages all endowment funds and other assets for ABC of NC. The Foundation operates separately but in accordance with ABC of NC bylaws, and has some board members in common with ABC of NC.

  • © ABC of NC Child Development Center
  • Contact